Inset Days & Term Dates

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Term: Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September

Spring Term

Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Inset Days: Monday 18th March

Summer Term

Term: Monday 22nd April – Tuesday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Days: Monday 24th June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July

Please note that children do not need to attend School Inset Days


School Day

8.45am: School Day Begins
8.45 - 9.00am: Early Morning Activities
9.00 - 9.20am: Assembly (excl. Thursdays)
9.20 - 10.30am: Lesson Time
10.30 - 10.45am: KS1 Morning Break
10.45 - 12.00pm: Lesson Time
12.00 - 1.00pm: Lunchtime
(Reception Lunchtime: 11.50 - 1.00pm)
1.00 - 3.00pm: Lesson Time
3.00pm: School Day Ends